Administrative Services

Mailing Address:
Fleet Management Department
P.O.Box 608
Window Rock, Arizona 86515

Indian Route #100, Building 2749

Phone: (928) 871-6425
Fax: (928) 871-7038

Herman C. Begaye Department Manager III
(928) 871-6425
hcbegaye@navajo-nsn.gov
 
Rosie Deschiney Administrative Asst.
(928) 871-7802
rdeschiney@navajo-nsn.gov
 
Genevieve Mitchell Sr. Office Specialist
(928) 871-7029
genevievemitchell@navajo-nsn.gov
 
Loretta S. Benally Office Specialist
(928) 871-6425
lsbenally@navajo-nsn.gov
 
Veronica L. Laughter Program Supervisor II
(928) 871-7030
vlaughter@navajo-nsn.gov
 
Danny Atcitty Fleet Coordinator
(928) 871-6529
dhatcitty@navajo-nsn.gov
 
Vivian Begay Fleet Coordinator
(928) 871-6426
v_begay@navajo-nsn.gov
 
William Slim Senior Info. System Technician
(928) 871-7034
wslim@navajo-nsn.gov
 
Rita Lynch Senior Accountant
(928) 871-7033
ralynch@navajo-nsn.gov

Here you may find information provided by the Adminstrative services in the accounting, and rental sections.

Fleet Vehicle Mileage Report (153k)

Vehicle Return Inspection Form
FMD Vehicle Return Inspection Form (426k)

Rental
Rental Policy Information (58K)

© 2003 Navajo Nation Fleet Management Disclaimer